Ina Abuschenko-Matwejewa (D), 2017 | www.ina-abuschenko-matwejewa.de

Gisela Achterberg (DE), 1991

Marina Aleksejewa (RU), 1993

Marlene Almeida (BR), 1996 | www.artesvisuaisparaiba.com.br

Karin Anarchia Siegrist (CH), 1995 | www.nachlassnach.ch/bilderanarchia.html

Ines Arnemann (DE), 2000, 2003 | www.arne-kunst.de

Cristina Ataide (P), 2014 | www.cristinaataide.com

Johanna Bartl (DE), 1998, 2014 | www.prozess-skulptur-gewaechshaus.de

Silvia Beck (DE), 2011 | www.silviabeck.de

Luda Belova (RU), 1994 | www.ludmilabelova.com

Ursula Bierther (DE),1994 | www.schwarzeschokolade.de

Dominique Bilang (DE/SE), 1992

Susan Bleakley (GB), 2009 | www.susanbleakley.org.uk

Ewa Bloom Kwiatkowska (PL), 2015 | www.culture.pl/en/artist/ewa-bloom-kwiatkowska

Anna Borgman (DK), 2017 | www.borgman.dk

Ingeborg Broska (DE), 2002 | www.hausmuseum.de

Inga Carriere (DE), 1991 | www.ingacarriere.de

Anja-Christina Carstensen  (DE), 2013 | www.ancca.com

Eva Castiel (BR), 1996 | www.evacastiel.com

Agniecska Chojnacka (PL), 2015 | www.agnieszkachojnacka.com

Martina Cizek (AT), 1997 | www.martina.cizek.at

Felicite Codjo (SN), 1996 | www.vimeo.com/54616466

Magdalena (Magda) Cwiertnia (PL), 1995

Monika Czarska (PL), 2015 | www.monikaczarska.com

Lucyna Deckert-Firla (PL), 1997

Maria Loura Estevao (FR), 2002 | www.marialouraestevao.blogspot.de

Marion Fabian (DE), 2011 | www.marionfabian.de

Christelle Familiari (FR), 2002 | www.christellefamiliari.com

Uta Fasold (DE), 1991

Fanny Feigenson (BR), 1996

Laura Gallati (CH/DE), 2000 | www.forumakazie3.de

Anne Gathmann (DE), 2007 | www.annegathmann.com

Varda Getzow (IL/DE), 2004 | www.getzow.com

Marianne Gielen (DE), 2005 | www.marianne-gielen.de

Carla Guagliardi (DE), 2004 | www.carlaguagliardi.com

Claudia Hartung (DE), 2007

Svenja Hehner (NL/DE), 1998 | www.svenjahehner.de

Sabine Heller (DE), 2007, 2009 | www.sabine-heller.net

Uwe Hennig (DE), 1993 | www.uwehennigart.de

Joanna Hoffmann (PL/DE), 2007 | www.johoffmann.com

Margret Holz (DE), 2007 | www.mabois.de

Anna-Marija Järveläinen (FI), 1994

Cornelia Janetscheck Vietinghoff (DE), 2006

Odile Kennel (FR/DE), 2002 | www.odilekennel.blogspot.de

Anja Knecht (DE), 2000 | www.anjaknecht.de

Karolina Komasa (PL), 2003

Paulina Komorowska-Birger (PL), 2003

Malgorzata Kopczynska (PL), 2003

Anka Lesniak (PL), 2015 | www.ankalesniak.pl

Alicja Lewicka (PL), 2003

Josina von der Linden (DE), 2007 | www.josinavonderlinden.de

Michelle Lloyd (IE/DE), 2004 | www.michellelloyd.com

Julia Lohmann (DE), 2006 | www.julialohmann.de

Danuta Maczak (PL), 2003

Pia Männikkö (FIN), 2014 | www.piamannikko.com

Katja Martin (DE), 2010 | www.katja-martin.de

Elke Mehnert (DE), 1993

Jessika Mehnert (DE), 1993

Barbara  Müller (DE), 2016 | www.barbaramueller.net

Varsha Nair (IN/TN), 2016 | www.varshashavar.com

Friedrich Netzel (DE), 1991,1992

Doro Offermann (DE), 2006 | www.duo-zugwind.de, jazz-invitation.de

Marta Ostajewska (PL), 2015 | www.martaostajewska.com

Katarzyna Podgorska-Glonti (PL), 2003 | www.podgorskaglonti.com

Sibylle Pomorin (DE), 2011 | www.sibylle-pomorin.de

Linde Postler (DE), 1998

Julia von Randow (DE), 1992, 2006 | www.juliavonrandow.com

Lea Rasovszky (RO), 2012 | www.whatwouldleardo.blogspot.de

Ilka Raupach (D), 2017 | www.ilkaraupach.de

Ursula Reich (DE), 2013 | www.ursulareich.de

Sandra Riche (DE), 2007 | www.sandrariche.com

Renate Reitz-Schiwek (DE), 2000

Maria Rothfuchs (DE), 1993, 94, 95 | www.mischpoke-hamburg.de, www.jazz-invitation.de

Jolanta Rudzka Habisiak (PL), 2015 | www.jolantarudzkahabisiak.com

Karla Sachse (DE), 2016 | www.karla-sachse.de, www.kaninchenfeld.de

Marion Sander (DE), 2007 | http://marioncsander.de

Janine Schneider (DE), 1998 | www.janineschneider.de

Regina Florida Schmidt (CH), 2000

Ilka Schuster (DE), 1994

Zuzanna Skiba (DE), 2007 | www.zuzannaskiba.com

Grupa „Smutne Kobiety“
Izabela Robakowska (PL) & Joanna Szumacher (PL) 2015 | www.facebook.com/smutnekobiety

Regine Spangenthal (DE), 2006 | www.reginespangenthal.de

Elke Spuler-Bullert (DE), 1997

Iris Irene Stöber (DE), 2008 | www.iris-irene-stoeber.de

Susanne Stühr (D, 2006)

Kamilla Szij (H), 2003 | www.szijkamilla.hu

Gaby Taplick (DE), 2016 | www.gabytaplick.com

Alice Vinagre (BR), 1996 | www.alicevinagre.com.br

Jolanta Wagner (PL), 2012 | www.jolawagner.com

Angela Weichardt (DE), 1991

Sonja Witte (DE), 2000 | www.sonjawitte.narod.ru

Margitta Zachert (D/USA), 2000 | www.margittazachert.com

 

Die Jahresangabe entspricht der Teilnahme an einer Endmoräne Sommerwerkstatt