Susanne Ahner | www.susanne-ahner.de

Kerstin Baudis | www.endmoraene.de/Kerstin Baudis

Ka Bomhardt |  www.kabomhardt.de

Claudia Busching |  www.claudiabusching.de

Imke Freiberg |  www.imke-freiberg.de

Gisela Genthner |  www.endmoraene.de/Gisela Genthner

Margita Haberland |  www.margita-haberland.de

Renate Hampke |  www.renatehampke.de

Rotraud von der Heide |  www.rotraud-von-der-heide.de

Masko Iso |  www.isomasko.jimdo.com

Ingrid Kerma | www.ingridkerma.com

Gunhild Kreuzer | www.gunhildkreuzer.de

Angela Lubic | www.angelalubic.de

Annette Munk |  www.annette-munk.de

Barbara Müller | www.barbaramueller.net

Dorothea Neumann | www.neumann-kunstwerk.de

Patricia Pisani |  www.patricia-pisani.de

Elke Postler |  www.endmoraene.de/Elke Postler

Monika Funke Stern  | www.art-movie.de

Erika Stürmer-Alex |  www.stuermer-alex.de

Antje Scholz | www.antjescholz.de

Christiane Wartenberg |  www.ch-wartenberg-kuenstlerbuecher.de

Tina Zimmermann  www.tinaz.net