Karla Bilang (DE), 1991-1997

Ellinor Euler (DE), 2005-2007 | www.ellinoreuler.de

Susu Grunenberg (DE), 1994-2011 | www.susugrunenberg.de

Petra Herrmann (DE), 1998-2000 | www.peherrmann.de

Bettina Hünicke (DE), 1992-2006 | www.bettina-huenicke.de

Alexandra Karrasch (DE), 2006-2009 | www.alexandra-karrasch.de

Anne Nadja Kaiser (DE), 1991-1998

Inge Morgenroth (DE), 1993-2004 | www.immusik.de

Christine Müller-Stosch (DE), 1991-2000

Ute Postler (DE), 1991- 2006 | www.utepostler.de

Annegret Seifert (DE), 1992-2005

Ilse Winckler (DE), 2002-2007 | www.ilse-winckler.de

Marietta Thier (DE), 2005-2006 | www.mariettathier.de

Margitta Zachert (DE/US), 1991-1992 | www.margittazachert.com